New K3 Analyzer

Product Code:07


The New K3 Analyzer is a brand new cheating device used to win every playing card game. It is an all-in-one poker analyzer. It has all the features of soothsayer, poker predictor.The device attaches analyzer and camera lens in a respective mobile phone.

How to use the device
Turn the power and set the rules of the game.
Then place the device on the table, in such a way that it sees the marks from the back of the playing cheating cards.
After seeing the marks the device will report to the player instantly, before the card is served to the player.
The device can be used all the gambling games. After using the tool, you will definitely win the game without hinting others that you are using a cheating tool. The device can also be used as a mobile phone. The analyzer can send and receive the text messages. It can be connected via WI-FI, Bluetooth . The user can use the device to download games and to hear music and videos. The New K3 Analyser in Delhi India is available with reputed dealers and manufacturers at the best price and at online, offline spy stores. We deal in all cheating playing cards devices that are Soft Contact Lens, Marked Cards, Playing Card Soothsayer,Mini Earphone, Hidden Lens Device, GSM Neckloop, Hidden Lens in Phone, Cheating Playing Cards and New K3 Analyzer.


  • The device reports the information about the playing card instantly.
  • The device is user friendly and there is no need to set the code every time.
  • The device has inbuilt camera also.

New K3 Analyzer in Delhi

Agra | Andhra Pradesh | Assam | Ahmadabad | Akola | Allahabad | Amritsar | Bangalore | Bharuch | Bhopal | Bhubaneswar | Chandigarh | Chennai | Coimbatore | Dehradun | Faridabad | Ghaziabad | Goa | Gurugram | Guwahati | Haryana | Himachal Pradesh | Hisar | Hyderabad | Hubli | Indore | Jabalpur | Jaipur | Jammu and Kashmir | Jalandhar | Jhansi | Jharkhand | Jamshedpur | jodhpur | kalyan | Kanpur | Karnataka | katni | Kochi | Kerala | Kolkata | Kozhikode | Lucknow | Ludhiana | Madurai | Mangalore | Meerut | Moradabad | Mumbai | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Manipur | Meghalaya | Mysore | Nagpur | Nashik | Navi-Mumbai | Nellore | Noida | Odisha | Patna | Punjab | Pondicherry | Pune | Rajahmundry | Rajasthan | Rajkot | Salem | Satara | Shillong | Shimla | Sirsa | Surat | Thane | Tamil Nadu | Tripura | Thrissur | Trichy | Trivandrum | Udaipur | Uttar Pradesh | Uttarakhand | Vadodara | Vijayawada | Vizag | West Bengal |